New here? Sign Up Have an account?

drop dead gorgeous

Ambitious
Dangerous
Sexy
Dynamite bass fisher
Well mannered

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Wow
How often do you attend punk shows?Most
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Riot Grrrl, Chicano Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Rosie
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Rotwhilier dog
Rocky
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPink bird on a string
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rocky
What breed is your dog?Rot
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat named Rosie
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMilkbones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleMixologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsKing and queens
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll of the above
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsNirvana Seether Johnny lang
Pepper Maryln Manson
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAll of the above
Idea of fun4 wheeling. being pampered
Back roads
Fishing
Concerts
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCalamari oysters
Sky diving
Deep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeBe successful don't depend on anyone be happy content satisfied

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerBonafied babe great smile perfect teeth smell good classy kept clean not a hoe) not just a hot dog down a hall way
On the first dateDinner,bowling,working out, movie, meet up somewhere

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting