New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Singlelady49

Female (54) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I fellows i'm a single lady a mother of four grown children and two grandson.. I'm smart in every way ,shy at times , love to laugh and smile..i say funny things at times..i love myself
because i have to love me first.. No matter how old my children are they still come first its just me for the of and the inside of me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?hIt depends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLooking to work as an actress, sing, my dreams

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy favorite TV. show is all of Mr. Tyler Perry If Loving You Is Wrong, The Have and The Have Nots, Why Did I Get Married, Why Did I Get Married Too, Deon's Family Play Book , Cutting Edge, Good Deeds .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies are Good Deeds, poiet justice, The Five Heartbeats, Whats Love Gots To Do With It and plenty more.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMy favorite artists is Janet Jackson, Peabo Bryson, Babyface, Toni Braxton , Whitney Huston, Bobby Brown, Mint Condition, R&B all of them Nelly
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funMy fun of ideal is playing card, going out to drink bowling, skating, casino, movie, dining in, going out to dinner, watching tv together making love every now and then , drinking wing.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo an actress ,singer and many more

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goaled in life is to be an actress , get married to a good hanhandsome honesty millionaire i want someone that will love me for me .. Car a car and live in a mantion..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat i'm looking for in a patner is love , marriage, honesty.. Trips cruises a man that is willing ti move me in a mantion..
On the first dateWhat i'm looking on a first date wine ,diner , a nuce conversation ..will fun and a loving night.