New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For My Best Friend

Female (44) looking for Male Laurence, Kansas, United States

I am a very fun and adventerous woman who knows what she wants out of life. My number one priority is to raise my son to be a good christian, to teach him the best that I can, and to always support him!
I enjoy being outdoors and enjoy most sports. I also have a passion for cooking and experimenting with new cuisine. When I have spare time I also enjoy reading.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsAmazing Race, Dancing With the Stars
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesMichael, Forrest Gump
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funAnything adventerous
HobbiesCooking

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeExtreme sports
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo own my own business and provide for my son.

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh, but at the same time keep me on my toes!
On the first dateanything out of the ordinary