New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only the Best

I am a focused pre med student, dedicated to her goals in life. I love the great outdoor: surfing, scuba diving, rock climbing, mountain biking, archery, travelling, etc... in addition, shopping, cooking and wine are on top as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock
Reading selectionHealth
Idea of funlooking at creativity in art museums, sitting in my pottery room sculpting, traveling to the micronesian islands playing underneath the waterfalls, surfing the atlantic ocean, spending time with my girlfriends at Waikiki Beach, going hiking up Turtle Creek, sailing baja mexico, getting to cook with the locals in six different countries, learning languages, the list goes on...
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryAbsolutely nothing. I have tried everything I've always wanted to do.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo complete all the goals I set for myself in life, and to live it as happy as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone kind with out limitations, great imagination, fun to be around, and most importantly open minded. I love to be spoiled, just to flat out tell you. I am a lady with alot of passion!
On the first dateSurprise me!