New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

Male (50) looking for Female Derby, United Kingdom

hi everyone, im a honest, hard working lad, who will never let you down, im up for anything and love a good laugh, and i love to make people laugh, as thats wot i do best

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsfreinds, eastenders, 2.5 men
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsall type of 80s
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funim up for anything, i love to go bowling, i like to go for meals and sometimes go for a session on the beer and just let my hair down
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping
Always wanted to tryi have always wanted to go sking, and i havent given up yet

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeto be happy and to make other happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerim looking for someone down to earth, who like a laugh and doesnt take life to serious
On the first dateto go out bowling, i find thats a great ice breaker, you dont have to be too serious and you can get to know each other very easy and makes the first date go great