New here? Sign Up Have an account?

someone that is real

Female (34) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I do not do much outside of school. I would like to go places but I would not like to go out alone. I do have a daughter and she means a lot to me. When I am not at school or studying, I am either spending time with her or I am at home doing nothing. I am not sure what I want to do after I finish college. I would rather think of that when the time comes. It would be good if I had an opportunity to move to another country. I like all types of races so do not hesitate to let me know that you are interested...no matter what color you are.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funto do what ever comes to mind. something spontaneous...or just relaxinhg inside
HobbiesCooking

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeClubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone was is passionate and loving. Someone who gives me enough attention. Someone who will unconditionally love me. I'm not looking for someone who is willing to play games.