New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello looking for my foot king

Female (35) looking for Male Overland, Kansas, United States

woman, of God, ambitious, goal oriented, love to have fun, laugh. hard worker and go getter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI, House
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesAny thing Tyler Perry has made
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsLuther, Patty LaBell, I love old school
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksI'm In school my reading is focused around that.
Idea of funPaint ball, I like going to the beach, Arcade, I would love to go para sailing
HobbiesVolunteering

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeObtain my goals and dreams. Build my business to be financial debt free with residual income. Do whatever work God has for me and to be obedient to his will and way.

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerToo much to name, it is easier to name what I don't want and the main thing I want is a man that is saved and has a relationship with God. Someone who is a giver and I don't mean money. I do not want a man that passives a relationship with his money, its such a turn off. Don't be cheap but don't think my love and or time can be brought.
On the first dateSo many things I could put, I like a man that can plan and invest time into a date or something spontaneous. As long as we have fun and were not just watching TV