New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Companionship and more

Female (32) looking for Male Mogul, Nevada, United States

I am just a small town down to earth girl. I love to have fun and hang out. I want to be an elementary teacher. I love helping people and I love kids and animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsHouse, The mentalist, Criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesI like alot of movies
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Reba, alot of others
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAnything written by Nora Roberts
Idea of funTo hang out with people you like to be around. Going out and being goofy...I like to do all kinds of outdoorsy things...i like to bowl, miniature golf, play pool..I can pretty much have fun doing anything
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySky diving, Scuba diving, bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to finish school and be an elementary teacher. There are other things I want to do throughout my life..like go to Africa teach and work with the kids awhile. But eventually I want to end up living on a ranch or in a small town with a family and working as an elementary teacher.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI look for somebody who I can trust and doesn't play games or beat around the bush. I want somebody who can hold a conversation and spends as much time getting to know me and I would for them. Somebody who isn't serious all the time but can be goofy and have fun. And somebody who has some kind of goal in there life.
On the first dateJust going out somewhere where you can get to know the person..not where its loud with tons of people.