New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my other half

i am easy going lady, caring, humble, inteligent, honest and loyal, i love out door activities, i like to spend my leisure time at home, and i like going to the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showswrestling, movies and sports
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviescommando, lord on the ring, no retreat no surrender
Music typesClassical
Favorite artiststupak, ja rule, brenda fasse
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksnews paper, magazine, and novel
Idea of funplaying with kids, walking on the mountains, going to cinema, going to the beach and travlling, i like to visit friend and have fun with them.
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryto change my life, and to learn new thing in life

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto get someone whom will i spend my life with, to build up my own family someday, to own my own house in the future.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partneri am looking for a kindly man, who knows how to build a solid relationship, who is honest, caring and have sense of humor.
On the first datesitting and watching sunset, holding hand while working along,