New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I yam what I yam, but so much more...

Male (65) looking for Male Cascade, Michigan, United States

I am a person of many interests and talents. I am an avid movie watcher, enjoy eating out. I sing, play the piano and enjoy doing artwork, among other things. I consider myself possessed with a good sense of humor. I am extremely loyal, trustworthy and caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsI do not watch tv shows
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funGoing out for dinner and drink(s), movies, karaoke, the beach, traveling, going to a football, baseball or basketball game, gymnastics competitions, playing the piano and much more...
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
On the first dateDinner at a dive with great food