New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 a man to spoil me!!!

Female (31) looking for Male Laurence, Kansas, United States

I am 5"1! Black hair brown eyes! Love to party and i also like to stay home n watch movies or just chill on the couch! Hit me up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildThick
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureLegs

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsBasketball, Music vids, News
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesTransformers, Windtalkers, Kingdom of heaven
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAailyah, Eminem, Leona Lewis
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funGoin out with friends to dance. Amusement parks, or just doing something ive never done before
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySkydiving or scubadiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo find someone that makes me happy and likes me for who i am. Someone who is respectful and sweet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI look for a great personality! someone who can make me laugh and tell me nething thats on their mind. Someone who thinks about other things rather than their self
On the first dateTo go to a nice restaraunt and talk! Then to go and do something crazy and wild that ive never done before