New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to laugh!

A country girl who can kick off the boots & put on the stilleto heels and head to the city.

I hold the record for the largest sailfish ever caught by a woman in the Key West Fishing Tournament. I'm a natural in the water and on top if it!

My Mom was born in Galway, Ireland and I've been there 3 times. I'm told I have the Irish gift of wit and humor. I know I have the Irish look; dark brown hair & striking blue eyes.

Love to go out to dinner but also love to cook up a delicious meal for 2 or for 20!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsHouse, Criminal Minds and any Home and Garden show
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAlison Kraus, Eric Clapton anything Irish
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funFun is people. Interesting people entertain me. What I do for fun is not as important as the company I'm in. I enjoy horse-back riding, going out for a nice meal, to a movie or just for a casual drink or concert.
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be happy with me. Every little thing falls in place when that goal is realised. I've just re-located to the KC area. I'm looking forward to getting a good job and a home of my own very soon.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerHumor fist and foremost, intelligent humor wins me over very quickly!
On the first dateMeeting for coffee and conversation.