New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good time

Female (32) looking for Male Canada

hey, i am a out going person who loves to have fun and keep busy. i am currently in school.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsHOUSE, CSI, simpsons
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesxxx, Gone in 60 seconds, scarface
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistseminem, nickalback,
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funum depends really i enjoy going and have a few drinks and meeting new ppl and i also just like to chill at home
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMY goal is to do everything that i can think of that would be fun settle down once i found the right guy and start a good family life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partneri look for someone that nos what they want in life and have the same values as me