New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving,very passionate and sensitive.

A heartwarming woman with a very big heart, a great since of himor a reliable friend, generous and trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mount Pilgrim Baptist Church

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Views on Wealth

Do you think people flirt with you just because you're rich?No
Do you consider a person's wealth before dating and committing to a relationship?No
Has having so much money affected your personality?No
Did you inherit your wealth or did you create it?I inherited one part, but made the rest myself
Do you donate money to charity?Yes, on a regular basis
Are you a member of a high society club?No
Rich people things you're into:Expensive watches, Art collecting, Antiques
What is your favorite vacation resort?Malibu Sands

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCharm, Supernatural, twilight zone, I like horror movies, Sicfi movies, and a good love story.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like Romance movies, thrillers, comedies and Science Fiction movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI don't really have a favorite artist.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible, The Scarlet Lettle. I don't read much.
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends, going out to dinner and a movie, and having a nice conversation with anothet person.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, rollerskating, horseback riding.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet a nice and loving man who will treat me the way I'm suppose to be treated.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility, communication an sensitivity, and a good listener.
On the first dateI haven been on a date in years so I'm a little rusty, I will try and be ready when my date come to pick me up, give him a hug when I answer the door and I would invite him in for a drink before we leave.