New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for True Real Love

Male (44) looking for Female Ocala, Florida, United States

A Man that wants Real Love, affection, to cuddle, I am good man to be next to and I am a man that wants to make her feel wanted n desired, needed, loved, loyal, faithful, trustworthy and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Music, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHiking, scuba diving, fourwheeling, horseback riding, drive a Lamborghini. My dream car

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo continue to serve GOD and put HIM first in my life and trust in GOD that HE will help me find the right woman made for me to love and to hold for ever.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSerious, loyalty, faithfulness, trustworthy, kindness, helpfuleness, generous giving, athletic, loves to be healthy, always cares about her family and mine, puts God first in her life. Loves to be well dressed always, cares about my feelings, my happiness and my health , wants to make me happy n loved n needed and wanted and desired . Will make my life complete. Must have long hair, have a beautiful smile, great white perfect teeth, hygiene freak. Loves to smell good all the time. Small feet and be wealthy.
On the first dateSurprise

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga