New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Personal prettygift

Loving, caring and a good friend to have. But very loyal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher (HOD)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesGemini
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Nature
Favorite booksSecret
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with great heart. A man who knows how to take care of his partner. We are all human no one perfect. Just
On the first dateMeeting over lunch or coffee. Just being me relaxed, learning to know the person I am with. Getting to know each other. Move with a flow meeting in a public place.