New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a guy just trying to live and I love older women

Healthy,humble,intelligent and most definitely trying to find a older woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Simon
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areResident evil grand torismo,and madden
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDrywall Hanger and finisher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsIt's always sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAlot
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMy son
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Horror, Mathematics, Poetry, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksRobert Greene
Idea of funBeing outside camping cook outs
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness
On the first dateDinner, walk ,talk ,and if we connect passionate love makinh

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Shooting, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting