New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Sporty girl looking for a sporty man"

I will soon be a 21 year old female who is shy once you meet me but loves to be spoiled rotten, I have a some what busy schedule so i dont have as much free time as i want to have. I am a very athletic girl I love doing karate/weight lifting/And jiu jistu. (If you would like to spoil me here is my PayPal paypal.me/Kendera2005

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownChoppers Big bikes,Motorsport bike,Custom Harley Davidson.
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
I rideJust around town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Aj, Rj, And roco
What breed is your dog?American bully, xxl blue nose pitbull, Hulk pitbull
How old is your dog?10 5 7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBig heavy duty chew toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Music, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeIs to live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will spoil me,Love me for me
On the first dateI dont no

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Rugby, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting