New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fit and Educated

Female (54) looking for Male Mesa, Arizona, United States

I am looking to meet people who can challenge me. I enjoy intellectual conversation and learning new things. I am well educated and also a competitive athlete. I'm interested in meeting like minded people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingSkateboarding, Surfing, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting