New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking to have a good time

I'm looking for someone to treat me like a Queen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, NCIS Los Angeles, Batwoman, Nacy Drew, Family Guy, Simpons, and South Park
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesGirl's Trip, Enter the Dragon, The Good, the bad, and the Ugly.
Music typesCountry, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksThe hunger games, Twilight, and Nacy Drew
Idea of funTo go to fine restaurant's. And to have fun in the bedroom.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRed Lobster

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to treat me like a Queen.
On the first dateI would like to go to Applebee's then go bowling afterwards.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite team76ers
Favorite college teamTemple University