New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving, caring, honesty

Love ❤️ to be treated well an respected. I'm looking for serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI'll tell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesRomantic, Adults,, horror
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artists, Rebecca, DjZinhle, Amapiano
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksWill let you know
Idea of funNever mind
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryDriveling meeting new faces.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to c myself driving having my own house living good life