New here? Sign Up Have an account?

48 male

48 yr old man looking for a good woman I'm not rich but when it comes to money but have a rich heart to give to a wonderful woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlash, supergirl , Arrrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLust, limitless
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funDoing just about anything out doors, reading, writing and having sex
HobbiesReading, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryOwning my own business, sex on a beach, and going to Stone Henge

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerMust be in or around York PA aria or willing to travel at their own expense not a full member can't send messages if you're interested hit me up on hangouts cjokrr70
On the first dateOpen to new experiences