New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simplicity

Female (24) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Just get to know me because I don't know how to describe myself...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEllen show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesSpy
Music typesNew age, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsElla Mei and Tatiana
Idea of funDoing basically anything that I've never done before.
HobbiesCooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIs a secret lol....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIt's for u to see in action...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEverything he has....
On the first dateDinner to know each other a bit and a walk after...