New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anthonyshere

55 Yrs on Earth and time flies past. Doisey, where have you been? Long time no see? Deborah how is it going? LOL,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNetflix and BS.to, cine.to, moviesonline.la and any other free streaming sites available
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMatrix, Alien, all of Quentin Tarantino's, really you want all of this here??
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsWhat the hell are Vacuum Cleaner noises? Nine inch nails, Sinead O'connor, Enigma, Deep Forest, Sisters of Mercy, Billy Eilish, Peter Frampton, ELO, ask and i probably have it.
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Science, Technical
Idea of funSurfing till im tired, riding a mountain bike, driving around the countryside, going for a walk up the mountains
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trykite surfing

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeProve God doesn't exist, ive achieved this so often im bored.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCook dinner, wine and dine my date