New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whatever you do....do it with passion

Im just plain me, very down to earth, love outdoors and nature, a passionate side....which runs deep...I love to love.....im very compassionate towards peoples feelings....ill rather put a smile on a face...than to see anyone unhappy....it has been a blessing and a curse.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAftermarket administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends making new memories
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhiteriver rafting, and balloonride with champaign
Sky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo give everyone a smile, because a smile can light up, anyones darkest moment!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that makes me laugh, and are truly worried about my wellbeing. A best friend, a lover with just as much passion, loyalty and respect. Someone I can just be myself....silly, funloving, adventurous.... I dont like complicated people....so if you are please pass....He must have strong hands.....and a killer smile...
On the first dateIf I was close to the ocean.....definately just sitting on the rocks chatting, and taking a long beach walk and if chemistry is there a kiss would seal the deal...but im not so a nice romantic dimmed light restaurant soft music in backround and great company

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running