New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single white male looking for a single white sugar mama to romance her and sweep her off her feet into a long-term relationship marriage and a family

Single white male looking for a single white sugar mama to romance her into a long-term relationship leading to marriage and a family. Ages 24 to 35 I'm not a member here but if you take Robbiek13 and go to YM that's how to contact me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFull House Sanford and Son All in the Family Green Acres Andy Griffith
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto find my sugar mama settle down get married and have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Racquetball, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamMiami Dolphins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting