New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thick hips

Intelligent and honestly honorable to her mate and loved to traveling and I’m truly trusting person and money isn’t I’m not a gold diggers . Just loved to dance and listen to Music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Molly
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell
How old is your dog?6month old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?None
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI mainly watched streaming Nexflix
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesI really loved classical Mystery Movies
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJohnny Taylor and Floyd Taylor and Tyrone Davis And Keith Payne ...
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksMystery book
Idea of funDancing and relaxing with friends and have a barbecue party
HobbiesGames, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySki

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLiving my life while I can and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOutstanding honest reliable man and trustworthy humor social and loving kindness man. No pretend real thing
On the first dateBe myself honestly and friendly