New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for dicent man who who is ready to settle down and ready to get married start a family

Am a very shy lady and like to talk and friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsFirthshade of grey
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesHome
Music typesBlues
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funGoing out for drinks
HobbiesCooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying
Always wanted to tryDriving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFulfill my studying

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will love .me and take care of me
On the first dateEnjoying our self no each other