New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a sugar momma

Male (25) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Brown shin 5'8"clean cut pretty smile handsome i go work out sometime nice body

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleOffice assistance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsSaints sinners
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesPain in full.belly.money talk.all about Benjamin
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsGotti.cardi b. Jeezy.wayne.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksJohn stanford.james patterson.urban
Idea of funGoing to the park go to outside dinner go to the movies have sex
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFallin in love