New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Try something new ...get new results..hope this works..

Blk male ...young appearance. .who's young at heart...eager and waiting for something new...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI'm currently in school at LCC

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesStep Up Two ..stomp the yard
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMusic soul child.... Tray Soungz..
Favorite booksThe stand
Idea of funBeing aggressively perused ..by someone who is very successful and won't take no for an answer
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySki diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo except change positively. ..to stay in persute of satisfaction..to be happy where I am..yet be excited for the new things to come

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants me overwelmingly ..
On the first dateAnything you desire

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking