New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An African beauty

Young black african Zambian pretty Queen and unique sexy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height152 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDrake
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Computers, Health, Music, Sports
Idea of funTry anything at once
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerI'm currently looking for someone wo can take care of me financially and I will take care of him anyway he wish for... He must be discreet and caring, lota of sex drive and willing to help me with allowance every week... If you are the one who believe in two partners spoiling and comforting one another? . Thank you
On the first dateAnything

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Netball, Shooting, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Cricket, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamSpringbok and Chelsea

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking