New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Sunshine

Female (60) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I am 58 been divorced two years. Independent but like taking care of others. I like to travel. Want to find someone to share life's experiences and joy with. I use to be a nurse. I ride horses. I like boating.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Reference, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trypara sail

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive my purpose and serving others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst Honesty, faithfulness a good balance between work and play. Someone who is moving forward. Trying new things. Self confident as not to put blame on others. Takes responsibility for self.
On the first dateDinner and a good Movie. A picnic, a day at the beach, reading a good book. I'm easy going. I am happy doing almost anything.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking