New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bisexual female

Wanting to fulfill a woman's desires ..I can and will do what you want bring in your inner freak.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Looking for a motorcycle now. Haven't had one I a long time.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I like all music.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference
Idea of funSatisfying a female to be rewarded for the pleasure she feels. To give her the best feelings ever without the drama of a traditional relationship.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving sex on a rooftop building in the middle of a thunderstorm.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it and be the best me I can .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMake me laugh and be honest.
On the first dateEnjoy the time anyway she wants .

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Patriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking